Contact Craigwood

Head Office

520 Hamilton Road London, ON N5Z IS4

For Information About Accessing Services: 519-433-0334
General Inquiries: 519-432-2623
Fax: 519-432-8964


Program Offices:

Family and Community Support Program

520 Hamilton Road
London, ON N5Z 1S4
Tel: (519) 432-2623
Fax (519) 432-8964

Ailsa Craig, Residential Programs

26996 New Ontario Road,
R.R. # 1,
Ailsa Craig, ON N0M 1A0
Tel:   (519) 232-4301
Fax (519) 232-4952

St. George Street Community Treatment Home

218 St. George Street
London, ON N6A 3A5
Tel: (519) 433-4630
Fax (519) 433-2523

Craigwood Management

Executive Director: Graham Ashbourne

Director of Services:  Cassie Barber

Manager of Finance:

Manager of Human Resources: Maraika Doucet

Craigwood Board of Directors

Craigwood’s board is comprised of volunteer members representing diverse backgrounds and experiences to represent our local community.

Click here to learn more about our Board’s role and policies.

Sheila Powell*


Sheila Powell is a school-board Superintendent. Sheila is passionate about equity and diversity and supporting marginalized and undeserved youth in our community. Sheila brings a range of leadership roles and collaborative work experience with not-for-profit and charitable organizations to her role as a member of the Craigwood Board.
Jim Boniferro*

Vice Co-Chair

Jim is semi-retired from a 33 year career in supervisory and management positions with the Ontario Ministry of Community & Social Services, the Ministry of Children’s & Youth Services and at the Child & Parent Resource Institute (CPRI) in London. Most recently, he served as program manager for clinical services at CPRI. He now consults with other agencies and boards on organizational development and project management.
Caroline Calmettes*

Vice Co-Chair


Caroline Calmettes is a research administration leader with extensive experience in granting and research contracts at multiple post-secondary institutions. Caroline brings her knowledge of creating partnerships and funding opportunities, and looks forward to helping to facilitate community relationships in support of Craigwood Youth Services.
Veronica Coburn*


Veronica is passionate about seeing change in the system and involving herself in the community in all ways possible. From graduating with a Bachelors Degree in Disability Studies, Veronica is now going on to purse her Master of Social Work at King’s University as well. Volunteering and working in several agencies around London, Veronica hopes to be part of a long-term, deeper systematic change in her community.
David Chen David is a student studying Medical Sciences at Western University. He has extensive experience working as an Aquatics Supervisor and has led several non-profit organizations in support of Children’s Health Foundation and Doctors without Borders. He loves working with his local community and looks forward to building a strong community presence with Craigwood Youth Services.
Laura Di Cesare  Laura Di Cesare is a strategic business leader specializing in human resources management and strategy. She has a wealth of experience in both the private and public sectors with particular emphasis in financial services and healthcare. She also has extensive experience in working with Boards of Directors regarding governance and administrative initiatives. She is passionate about the mental health challenges facing our community’s youth and families and welcomes the opportunity to contribute as a Board Member to the mission of Craigwood.
Jessica Hon Jessica is a digital health transformation leader and strategist with extensive public and healthcare consulting experience. She brings knowledge in digital health programs across the province, as well as expertise in business development, strategic partnership, experience design and project management. She is passionate about driving positive and sustainable changes for our youth and children especially within the mental health space.
Opeyemi Omonije  Opeyemi is a risk and compliance management professional with extensive experience across financial services and consulting. Opeyemi is passionate about youth-related causes, and brings capabilities in governance, risk and compliance to the Board of Craigwood Youth Services. 

Ryan Bennett


Ryan Bennett has 20 years of experience in the financial industry, including serving as a Board Member and Chair of the Property and Finance committee at Museum London. Passionate about about mental health and wellness, he is excited to contribute to positive change for children, youth and families in our community. 

Ashleigh DeCruz 


Ash DeCruz is an Operations General Manager at the YMCA of Southwestern Ontario. Having moved to Canada from the U.K. in 2013, Ash studied at Western University where he graduated with a Masters Degree in Kinesiology. Ash is passionate about youth mental and physical health and has been actively involved in youth sport within the local community for a number of years. Ash brings experience and knowledge of organizational and strategic leadership and development.
Lori Turner-Otte  Lori has come to the Craigwood Board as a previous consumer of services for a family member with mental health issues. As well she has many years of not-for-profit and hospital experience working as a vocational counselor with pediatric oncology survivors as their treatments may have complicated their advancement into the world of school and work. She now continues this work as a volunteer by facilitating a local Rebounders group for childhood cancer survivors. Lori is currently completing a Masters Degree in Divinity with a focus on Chaplaincy at Northeastern Seminary in Rochester New York and works part-time as the Director of Congregational Life at the Unitarian Fellowship of London.

* Executive Committee member